Graduation in US Made easy for International Students

Moderator: jb@icn

Graduation in US Made easy for International Students

Postby education2011 » 02 May 2011, 11:14

I am a student from Africa who was just accepted into graduate school in America. I think this is because I used an excellent,non-profit service that helps international students to get accepted by helping them to develop a highly convincing personal personal statement of purpose for admission to graduate programs. I wanted to share this tip with you in case you are an international graduate student interested in going to graduate school in America. Dear friends and moderator of this forum , it’s a valuable information for those who needs to go on higher education in America. http://www.statementsofpurpose.com visit here and gather much more valuable information on all courses right on personal statement of purpose website.
education2011

Re: Graduation in US Made easy for International Students

Postby Sarah » 15 Feb 2012, 04:42

Thanks for sharing education 2011, i' am checking it out now :)
Sarah

Re: Graduation in US Made easy for International Students

Postby cpatel5 » 06 Oct 2012, 06:01