Hotel Accomodation

ACCOMMODATION CONDITIONS

Hotel Accommodation for CNR
If you would like to book hotels during the CNR only, please contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You will find a list of the hotels available and tariffs here.

Benefit from special Congress rates!  Hotel accommodation can be booked through the Congress registration system.

MCI Suisse SA has reserved a large number of rooms in different hotel categories and offers discounted room rates for the Congress participants. Only reservations made through MCI Suisse SA will benefit from these rates. All these hotels are located in Melbourne. Please make your hotel booking when registering on-line. If you did not book a room while registering online, please contact us ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ) in order to help you benefit from special Congress rates.

For any question, kindly contact:

ICN 2013
c/o MCI Suisse SA
Rue de Lyon 75, CH-1211 Geneva 13 – Switzerland

Phone:   +41 22 33 99 575
Fax:       +41 22 33 99 631
Email:     This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Individual conditions

Reservations are made on a first come, first served basis. Availability of rooms in each category is limited. Name of persons sharing rooms must be indicated by e-mail to MCI in writing unless you already registered the sharing person as an accompanying person.

Only guaranteed reservations will be accepted. To guarantee your reservation a deposit covering 2 nights is required, either by bank transfer or by credit card (deposits will be deducted from the final hotel bill when paid by the participant at the hotel). Your booking will be confirmed upon receipt of your deposit payment.

As of Friday 19th April 2013, only payment made by credit card will be accepted.
Group reservations will be handled by MCI Suisse SA with separate contracts.
If you need additional dates for your hotel reservation out of the congress dates, please contact directly MCI at: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Offered rates are in Australian Dollars (AUD) per room, per night and include Services - Breakfast (unless otherwise indicated) - GST - City Tax

 

Copyright 2012 Hotel Accomodation. International Council of Nurses
Templates Joomla 1.7 by Wordpress themes free

Hébergement

CONDITIONS D’HÉBERGEMENT

Hébergement pour le CRN
Si vous souhaitez réserver des hôtels pour la durée du CRN uniquement, veuillez contacter Cet adresse mail est protégé contre les spambots. Vous avez d'activer le javascript pour la visualiser. .

Vous trouverez une liste des hôtels disponibles ainsi que des tarifs ici.

Profitez des prix spéciaux réservés aux participants au Congrès !

MCI Suisse SA a réservé de nombreuses chambres dans des hôtels de différentes catégories et propose des tarifs préférentiels aux participants au Congrès. Seules les réservations faites par l’intermédiaire de MCI Suisse SA donneront droit à ces tarifs. Tous les hôtels sont situés à Melbourne. Veuillez réserver vos chambres au moment de l’inscription en ligne. Si vous n’avez pas réservé votre chambre d’hôtel au moment de l'inscription en ligne et que vous souhaitez bénéficier des tarifs spéciaux réservés aux participants au Congrès, prenez contact avec nous Cet adresse mail est protégé contre les spambots. Vous avez d'activer le javascript pour la visualiser.

Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser à :

CII 2013
c/o MCI Suisse SA
Rue de Lyon 75, CH-1211 Genève 13 – Suisse

Téléphone :       +41 22 33 99 575
Télécopie :         +41 22 33 99 631
Courriel :             Cet adresse mail est protégé contre les spambots. Vous avez d'activer le javascript pour la visualiser.

Conditions pour personnes individuelles

Les réservations sont attribuées à mesure qu’elles sont reçues. La disponibilité des chambres est limitée dans chaque catégorie. Les noms des personnes qui partagent des chambres doivent être indiqués par courriel à MCI, à moins que ces personnes ne soient déjà inscrites en tant qu’accompagnantes.

Seules les réservations accompagnées de garanties seront acceptées. Pour garantir une réservation, un dépôt équivalent à deux nuits doit être réglé soit par transfert bancaire, soit par carte de crédit. Le dépôt sera déduit de la facture finale réglée à l’hôtel par le participant. La réservation sera confirmée à réception du dépôt.

À partir du vendredi 19 avril 2013, ne seront acceptés que les paiements par carte de crédit.
Les réservations pour groupes seront traitées par MCI Suisse SA, avec des contrats séparés.
Pour réserver des nuits supplémentaires en dehors des dates du Congrès, merci de prendre contact directement avec MCI : Cet adresse mail est protégé contre les spambots. Vous avez d'activer le javascript pour la visualiser.

Les tarifs proposés sont exprimés en dollars australiens (AUD) par chambre, par nuit et comprennent - petit déjeuner (sauf mention contraire) - TVA - Taxe de séjour

Copyright 2012 Hébergement. International Council of Nurses
Templates Joomla 1.7 by Wordpress themes free