Benefit from special conference rates

Hotel Accommodation

MCI Suisse SA has reserved a large number of rooms in different hotel categories and offers discounted room rates for the Conference participants. Only reservations made through MCI Suisse SA will benefit from these rates. All these hotels are located in Valletta, St Julian’s and Sliema.

Please make your hotel booking when registering on-line.

Please find following below the list of the hotels with their rates and location.

Rates are intended per room, per night, service, city tax, breakfast and 7% VAT included.
Rates in € are valid at time of printing (November 2010) and are subject to fluctuation.
Rates are shown for standard rooms; other type of rooms - superior, deluxe, junior suite, etc. - are available on request.

List and map of the official hotels

Transportation between the official hotels and the conference centre will be organized during the ICN conference and the CNR.

Since Malta attracts many tourists, please reserve your room not later than February 25th, 2011. Hotel accommodation is subject to availability. Requests received after this date cannot be guaranteed. Reservations are made on a first come, first served basis. Availability of rooms in each category is limited. Names of persons sharing rooms must be indicated directly to MCI Suisse S.A.

Offered rates are in EUR (€) per room, per night and include Services - Breakfast - VAT - City Tax

Reservation and Payments
Only guaranteed reservations will be accepted. To guarantee your reservation a deposit covering one night (for individuals) or 100% of the total amount due (for groups) is required to be paid to MCI Suisse SA either by bank transfer or by credit card (for individuals, deposits will be deducted from the final hotel bill when paid by the participant at the hotel). Please indicate the participant's name and “ICN 2011” on ALL payments. Bookings will be confirmed upon receipt of deposit payment.

From Wednesday, 13th April 2011, only payments made by credit card will be accepted.

INDIVIDUAL CONDITIONS

Hotel cancellation and modification policy

All changes to hotel reservations will be handled by MCI Suisse S.A. Please do not contact the hotel directly.

All cancellations must be sent to MCI Suisse S.A. in writing (fax, letter, or email). For cancellations received until Wednesday, 2nd March, 2011, midnight CET, deposits will be refunded less EUR 70.- for administrative costs. After this date, no refund will be possible. In case of late cancellations (after Wednesday, 2nd March, 2011, midnight CET), rooms cancelled, cancelled nights or no-show, MCI Suisse S.A. reserves the right to charge the full stay if the hotel room cannot be re-sold.

Modification and/or Cancellation must be sent to MCI only and not to the hotel to avoid any misunderstanding. All modifications and cancellations shall still be communicated by e-mail to MCI to be processed. A handling fee of EUR 30.- per hotel room will be charged for every hotel modification received after Wednesday, 2nd March, 2011, midnight CET.

GROUP CONDITIONS 

Small group reservations for less than 10 participants can be done through the online registration website whereas large group reservations for more than 10 participants will be handled by MCI Suisse SA with separate contracts. Please contact MCI Suisse S.A. for further information on special conditions.

Check-in/Check-out Time
Hotel check-in time is 3:00 PM or later. If you are arriving after 6:00 PM, please notify MCI Suisse S.A. in advance. Check-out time is 11:00 AM or earlier.

Disclaimer
Please click here for the Cancellation and Liability clause.

Methods of Payment
Payments are either accepted by credit card or by Bank Transfer whereas payments by personal checks cannot be accepted. All payments are in EUR (€).
For any question, kindly contact:
ICN 2011
c/o MCI Suisse SA
Rue de Lyon 75, CH-1211 Geneva 13 – Switzerland
Phone:    +41 22 33 99 575
Fax:         +41 22 33 99 631
Email:     
icn.reghot@mci-group.com

BÉnÉficiez de tarifs hÔtel prÉfÉrentielS

Hôtel

MCI Suisse SA a réservé une quantité importante de chambres dans différentes catégories d’hôtels et offre des tarifs préférentiels pour les participants à la conférence. Seules les réservations faites avec MCI Suisse S.A. bénéficieront de ces tarifs. Tous les hôtels sont situés à la Valette, St. Julian’s et Sliema.

Merci de faire votre réservation de chambre d’hôtel lors de votre enregistrement en-ligne.

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous la liste des hôtels ainsi que les tarifs correspondants et leur situation géographique.

Les tarifs sont prévus par chambre, par nuit, service, taxe de séjour, petit déjeuner et 7% TVA compris.
Les tarifs présentés en € sont valables au moment de l'impression (Septembre 2010) et peuvent être sujets à fluctuation.
Les tarifs sont présentés pour des chambres en catégorie standard; toute autre catégorie de chambre (supérieure, deluxe, junior suite, etc.) est disponible sur demande.


Liste et carte des hôtels officiels

Des transferts entre les hôtels officiels et le centre de congrès seront organisés durant toute la conférence de CII et CRN.

Malte attire beaucoup de touristes, ainsi nous vous invitons à réserver votre chambre avant le 25 février 2011 au plus tard. Les réservations dépendent de la disponibilité des chambres d’hôtel et cette dernière ne pourra être garantie pour toutes demandes reçues après cette date. Les réservations sont uniquement possibles sur la base du premier arrivé, premier servi. Les disponibilités en chambres pour chaque catégorie sont limitées. Dans le cas d’une utilisation double, merci de préciser à MCI Suisse S.A. le nom de la personne supposée partager la chambre.

Tous les tarifs offerts sont en Euro (EUR) par chambre, par nuit et incluent le service, le petit déjeuner, la TVA et la taxe de séjour.

Réservation et Paiements
Seules les chambres garanties par dépôt seront acceptées. Un dépôt d’une nuit (pour les individuels) ou 100% du montant total dû (pour les groupes) est à prévoir pour garantir la réservation. Le dépôt peut être réglé par transfert bancaire ou par carte de crédit (pour les individuels, le dépôt prépayé sera déduit de la facture finale lors du check-out à l’hôtel). Merci d’indiquer le nom du participant ainsi que « CII 2011 » sur TOUS les paiements. Les réservations seront confirmées dès réception du dit dépôt.

À compter du mercredi 13 avril 2011, seuls les paiements par carte de crédit seront acceptés.

CONDITIONS POUR LES INDIVIDUELS

Conditions en cas d'annulation et/ou de modification

Toute modification ou annulation de réservation devra être adressée par écrit (courriel ou lettre) directement à l’agence officielle MCI Suisse SA ; les hôtels n'accepteront aucune modification ou annulation faite en direct. 

Jusqu'au Mercredi 2 mars 2011, à minuit CET, pour toute annulation, EUR 70.-de frais administratifs seront facturés. Après cette date, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué. En cas d’annulation tardive de chambre, de nuitée ou en cas de no-show (après le Mercredi 2 mars 2011, à minuit CET), MCI Suisse S.A. se réserve le droit de facturer le montant total du séjour. 

Toute modification ou annulation de réservation devra être adressée par écrit (courriel ou lettre) directement à MCI Suisse S.A. et non pas aux hôtels pour éviter toute incompréhension. Pour toute modification de réservation tardive reçue après le Mercredi 2 mars 2011 à minuit CET, EUR 30.- de frais administratifs seront facturés.

CONDITIONS POUR LES GROUPES

Les réservations pour les petits groupes de moins de 10 participants peuvent être effectuées directement sur le site d’enregistrement en-ligne alors que les réservations pour les grands groupes de plus de 10 participants seront gérées directement par MCI Suisse S.A. par contrat séparé. Merci de contacter MCI Suisse S.A. pour plus d’informations sur les conditions spéciales.

Heures de Check-in/Check-out
Le check-in à l’hôtel ne peut être effectué qu’à partir de 15h00. Si vous arrivez après 18h00, merci d’en informer MCI Suisse S.A. à l’avance. Le check-out à l’hôtel s’effectue jusqu’à 11h00.

Désistement
Veuillez cliquer ici pour la consultation des Conditions d’annulation et la Clause de Responsabilité.

Méthodes de paiement
Les paiements sont acceptés par carte de crédit ou par transfert bancaire alors que les paiements par chèques personnels seront refusés. Tous les paiements doivent être effectués en Euro (€).
Pour toute question, merci de contacter:
CII 2011
c/o MCI Suisse SA
Rue de Lyon 75, CH-1211 Geneva 13 – Switzerland
Téléphone : +41 22 33 99 575
Fax :             +41 22 33 99 631
E-mail :       
icn.reghot@mci-group.com